Advisory Board:

Dr. Aparajita Mukherjee, Ex-Professor & Head of the Department of Economics & Politics, Visva-Bharati University, India.

Dr. Apurba Kumar Chattopadhyay, Professor, Department of Economics and Politics, Visva-Bharati University, India.

Dr. Chinmay K. Mukhopadhyay, Professor, Special Centre for Molecular Medicine (SCMM), Jawaharlal Nehru University, India.

Dr. Csorba Luiela Magdalena, Associated professor Ph.D, Faculty of Economics, "AurelVlaicu" University, Arad, Romania.

Dr. D. N. Konar, Ex-Professor in Economics, Department of Commerce, University of Kalyani, India.

Dr. D. P. Duari, Professor & Director, Birla Planetarium, Kolkata, India.

Dr. Fethi Dagdelen, Department of Physics, Firat University, Faculty of Science, Elazig, Turkey.

Dr. K. K. Bagchi, Professor, Department of Economics, North Bengal University, India.

Dr. Pranab Kumar Biswas, D.M. (Cardiology), Head of the Department of Cardiology, Bankura Medical College Hospital, Bankura, West Bengal, India.

Dr. Samir Kumar Thakur, M.S. (General Surgery), Senior Laparoscopic Surgeon, M. R. Bangur Hospital, Kolkata, India.

Dr. Sonia Gupta, Professor, Leeds Metropolitan University, U.K, India Campus Leeds Met India, Bhopal, India.

Prof. Uday Chand De, Emiritus Professor, Department of Pure Mathematics, University of Calcutta, India.

Prof. Yildirim Aydogdu, Department of Physics, Gazi University, Faculty of Science, 06500 / Ankara, Turkey.